GRAVEYARD JOHNNYS ‘DEAD TRANSMISSION’ ALBUM LAUNCH GIG AND TOUR

11096498_840685469359214_4208483952686201786_o

GRAVEYARD JOHNNYS – DEAD TRANSMISSION TOUR 2015

Thu 02 Apr 2015 Fred Zeppelin’s Cork, Ireland
Sat 04 Apr 2015 Thomas House Dublin, Ireland
Fri 24 Apr 2015 South Sea Sheffield
Sat 25 Apr 2015 Corner House Cambridge
Sat 09 May 2015 The Frog and Fiddle Cheltenham
Fri 15 May 2015 The Borderline London, UK Tickets https://tickets.songkick.com/events/22866483
Thu 21 May 2015 Lady Luck Canterbury
Fri 22 May 2015 Willemeen Arnhem, Netherlands
Sun 24 May 2015 AZ Aachen, Germany
Mon 25 May 2015 Backstage Club Munich, Germany
Wed 27 May 2015 Rosis Dresden, Germany
Sat 30 May 2015 Panic Room Essen, Germany
Sun 31 May 2015 Altstadt Eindhoven Eindhoven, Netherlands
Fri 05 Jun 2015 The Louisiana Bristol, UK
Sat 06 Jun 2015 The Flag Watford, UK
Sat 20 Jun 2015 Midsummer Jambouree 2015 Pori, Finland
Fri 16 – Sun 18 Oct 2015 Moonshine Madness 2015 Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sun 18 Oct 2015 Baroeg Rotterdam, Netherlands

dead trans

Related Posts

Comments are closed.